Climate Science Program

Contact us

Got a question or comment? Contact us at (515) 294-9871or e-mail climatescience@iastate.edu

Climate Science Team Members (At a Glance)

Sort by: Last Name | First Name | Department | College |
Last First Department Email College
         
Tabatabai Ali Agronomy malit@iastate.edu CALS
Wanamaker Alan GEAT adw@iastate.edu LAS
Gallus Bill GEAT wgallus@iastate.edu LAS
Gutowski Bill GEAT gutowski@iastate.edu LAS
Simpkins Bill GEAT bsimp@iastate.edu LAS
Horton Bob Agronomy rhorton@iatate.edu CALS
Danielson Brent EEOB jessie@iastate.edu LAS
Hornbuckle Brian Agronomy bkh@iastate.edu CALS
Wilsey Brian EEOB bwilsey@iastate.edu LAS
Babcock Bruce CARD babcock@iastate.edu admin
Jacobson Carl GEAT cejac@iastate.edu LAS
Kling Cathy CARD Econ ckling@iastate.edu LAS
Hurburgh Charles ABE tatry@iastate.edu CALS/Engr
Anderson Christopher Agronomy cjames@iastate.edu CALS
Anderson Craig Psychology caa@iastate.edu LAS
Herzmann Daryl Agronomy akrherz@iastate.edu staff
Flory Dave LAS Meteor flory@iastate.edu LAS
Engle David NREM dme@iastate.edu CALS
Grewell David ABE dgrewell@iastate.edu CALS/Engr
Oliver David   doliver@iastate.edu admin
Debinski Diane EEOB debinski@iastate.edu LAS
Schultz Dick NREM rschultz@iastate.edu CALS
Taylor Elwynn Agronomy setaylor@iastate.edu CALS
Miguez Fernando Agronomy femiguez@iastate.edu CALS
Janzen Fred EEOB fjanzen@iastate.edu LAS
Takle Gene Agronomy/GEAT gstakle@iastate.edu CALS/LAS
Miller Gerald CALS Admin soil@iastate.edu admin
Ceylan Halil CCEE hceylan@iastate.edu Engr  
McGuire Jean ISU Ext. Comm jmcguire@iastate.edu staff
DiSalvo Jeni WCEO/ISU Adv. Comm disalvo@iastate.edu LAS
Miranowski John Econ jmirski@iastate.edu LAS
Lamkey Kendall Agronomy krlamkey@iastate.edu CALS
Kane Kevin ISU GIS Facility kkane@iastate.edu staff
Moloney Kirk EEOB kmoloney@iastate.edu LAS
Hofmockel Kirsten EEOB khof@iastate.edu LAS
Franz Kristie GEAT kfranz@iastate.edu LAS
Halverson Larry Plant and Path larryh@iastate.edu CALS
Schulte Lisa NREM lschulte@iastate.edu CALS
Al-Kaisi Mahdi Agronomy malkaisi@iastate.edu CALS
Kaiser Mark Stat mskaiser@iastate.edu LAS
Tomer Mark NLAE mark.tomer@ars.usda.gov staff
Westgate Mark Agronomy westgate@iastate.edu CALS
Spalding Martin GDCB mspaldin@iastate.edu LAS
Helmers Matt ABE mhelmers@iastate.edu CALS/Engr
Liebman Matt Agronomy mliebman@iastate.edu CALS
Thompson Michael Agronomy mlthomps@iastate.edu CALS
Valenzuela Nicole EEOB nvalenzu@iastate.edu LAS
Sarkar Partha Aerospace Engineering ppsarkar@iastate.edu Engr
Schnable Pat Agronomy schnable@iastate.edu CALS
Dixon Philip Stat pdixon@iastate.edu LAS
Arora Rajeev Horticulture rarora@iastate.edu CALS
Ackerman Ralph EEOB racker@iastate.edu LAS
Kanwar Ramesh ABE rskanwar@iastate.edu CALS/Engr
Maitra Ranjan Stat maitra@iastate.edu LAS
Arritt Ray Agronomy rwarritt@iastate.edu CALS
Cruse Rick Agronomy rmc@iastate.edu admin
Brown Robert Bioeconomy Institute rcbrown3@iastate.edu admin
Burns Robert ABE rburns@iastate.edu CALS/Engr
Fox Rodney CBE rofox@iastate.edu Engr
Elmore Roger Agronomy relmore@iastate.edu CALS
Nusser Sarah Stat nusser@iastate.edu LAS
Subramaniam Shankar Engineering shankar@iastate.edu ME
Harpole Stan EEOB harpole@iastate.edu LAS
Kothari Suresh Elect. & Comp. Eng. kothari@iastate.edu Engr
Chen T. -C. (Mike) GEAT tmchen@iastate.edu LAS
Lubberstedt Thomas Agronomy thomasl@iastate.edu CALS
Isenhart Tom NREM isenhart@iastate.edu CALS
Sauer Tom NLAE tom.sauer@ars.usda.gov staff
Tim U. Sunday ABE tim@iastate.edu CALS/Engr
Crumpton William EEOB crumpton@iastate.edu LAS
Wu Xiaoqing GEAT wuxq@iastate.edu LAS